Moving the Profession Forward Internationally


Powered by Coveo Enterprise Search


Due Process Review (Task Force)

The Due Process Review Task Force will conduct a limited review of the Due Process for ISAPs.  Specifically, it will be limiting its review to any issues in the development of ISAPs identified by the Executive Committee, the Actuarial Standards Committee or the Professionalism Committee, which, if addressed, will lead to an improvement in the effectiveness and timeliness of the Due Process.


Members Ruth Kuei-Hsia Chu  
Peter Raymond Doyle  
Morten Harbitz  
Robert J McKay  
James B Milholland  
Masaaki Yoshimura  
Amali Seneviratne