ASTIN

Links

ACTUARIAL PROGRAMS IN ACADEMIA

AUSTRALIA

UNSW, Sydney - https://www.business.unsw.edu.au/about/schools/risk-actuarial

University of Melbourne - https://fbe.unimelb.edu.au/economics/ACT

Macquarie University, Sydney - https://www.mq.edu.au/study/find-a-course/business/actuarial-studies

EUROPE

University of Lausanne - https://www.unil.ch/hec/en/home/menuinst/etudes/masters/sciences-actuarielles.html

ETH, Zurich - https://www.math.ethz.ch/imsf

Cas Business School, City University of London - https://www.cass.city.ac.uk/faculties-and-research/actuarial-science-and-insurance

Lyon Actuarial School - https://isfa.univ-lyon1.fr/actuary-course-874915.kjsp

KU Leuven - https://feb.kuleuven.be/eng

NORTH AMERICA

Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania - https://statistics.wharton.upenn.edu

University of Waterloo - https://uwaterloo.ca/future-students/programs/actuarial-science

ACTUARIAL OGANISATIONS

For a full list of our Membership Associations please click here.

RISK AND ACTUARIAL JOURNALS (PUBLICATIONS)

ASTIN Bulletin – archives (Volumes 1-38, CAS) https://www.casact.org/library/astin/ and CUP https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/astin-bulletin-journal-of-the-iaa

The Journal of Risk and Insurance - https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15396975

Risk Management and Insurance Review - https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15406296

Scandinavian Actuarial Journal - https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/sact20

British Actuarial Journal - https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/british-actuarial-journal

Annals of Actuarial Science - https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/annals-of-actuarial-science

European Actuarial Journal - https://link.springer.com/journal/13385

North American Actuarial Journal (NAAJ) - https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/uaaj20

Variance (Journal of CAS) - https://www.variancejournal.org

Australian Actuarial Journal - https://www.actuaries.asn.au/knowledge-bank/australian-actuarial-journal

Australian Journal of Actuarial Practice - https://www.actuaries.asn.au/knowledge-bank/australian-journal-of-actuarial-practice

The Geneva Papers and Risk and Insurance: Issues and Practice - https://www.genevaassociation.org/publications/academic-journals

The Geneva Risk and Insurance Review - https://www.genevaassociation.org/publications/academic-journals

Asia-Pacific Journal of Risk and Insurance - https://www.degruyter.com/view/j/apjri

Swiss Re Risk Institute - http://institute.swissre.com

Insurance: Mathematics and Economics (IME) Journal - https://www.journals.elsevier.com/insurance-mathematics-and-economics/

OTHER PROFESSIONAL FORUMS

The Geneva Association - https://www.genevaassociation.org

American Risk and Insurance Association - http://www.aria.org

European Group of Risk and Insurance Economists - http://www.egrie.org

International Rendez-Vous of Insurance and Reinsurance (Monte Carlo) - http://www.rvs-monte-carlo.com

Insurance ERM - https://www.insuranceerm.com

Upcoming Webinars

Latest Webinar

Meeting Documents