Moving the Profession Forward Internationally

     ACTUARIAL e-LIBRARY  

Powered by Coveo Enterprise Search

Publications

ASTIN Bulletin – The Journal of the IAA

Guidelines for Authors / Editors and Editorial Board / Subscriptions and Back Issues

Bulletin Editors and Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Andrew Cairns (until December 31, 2017)
Heriot-Watt University, UK
A.J.G.Cairns@hw.ac.uk

Mario V. Wüthrich (incoming Editor-in-Chief)
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
mario.wuethrich@math.ethz.ch

   
 

Editors

Daniel Bauer
The University of Alabama, USA
dbauer@cba.ua.edu

 

Pierre Devolder
Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
devolder@fin.ucl.ac.be

David Dickson
The University of Melbourne, Australia
dcmd@unimelb.edu.au

 

Catherine Donnelly
Heriot-Watt University, UK
C.Donnelly@hw.ac.uk

Montserrat Guillén Estany
Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
mguillen@ub.edu

 

Michael Merz
Universität Hamburg, Germany
michael.merz@uni-hamburg.de

Ruodu Wang
University of Waterloo, Canada
ruodu.wang@uwaterloo.ca
   
     

Editorial Board

   
Benjamin Avanzi
University of New South Wales, Ausralia
  Yair Babad
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Maria de Lourdes Centeno
Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
  An Chen
University of Ulm, Germany
Marcus Christiansen
University of Oldenburg, Germany
  Jan Dhaene
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
Mary Hardy
University of Waterloo, Canada
  Jean Lemaire
University of Pennsylvania, USA
Gary Parker
Simon Fraser University, Canada
  Robert Reitano
Brandeis University, USA
Uwe Schmock
Vienna University of Technology, Austria
  Andreas Tsanakas
City, University of London, UK
Steven Vanduffel
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
  Gary Venter
University of New South Wales, Australia