Moving the Profession Forward Internationally


Powered by Coveo Enterprise Search

About the IAA

Membership Criteria

Associate Members

Channel Islands Actuarial Association ()
Albanian Actuarial Association (Albania)
Instituto Actuarial Argentino (Argentina)
Actuarial Society of Armenia (Armenia)
Actuarial Association of Azerbaijan (Azerbaijan)
Actuarial Society of Bangladesh (Bangladesh)
Association des Actuaires Beninois (Benin)
Actuarial Association of the Republic of Srpska (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Instituto de Actuarios Matemáticos de Chile (Chile)
Association of Actuaries and Financial Analysts (Georgia)
Actuarial Society of Ghana (Ghana)
Actuarial Society of Kazakhstan (Kazakhstan)
Association Luxembourgeoise des Actuaires (Luxembourg)
Asociacion Mexicana de Actuarios, A.C. (Mexico)
Asociatia de Actuariat Din Moldova (Moldova)
The Society of Actuaries of Mongolia (Mongolia)
Society of Actuaries of Namibia (Namibia)
Nigeria Actuarial Society (Nigeria)
Asociación de Actuarios de Panamá (Panama)
Association of Professional Actuaries (Russia)
Institut National des Actuaires Au Sénégal (Senegal)
Actuarial Association of Sri Lanka (Sri Lanka)
Actuarial Society of Tanzania (Tanzania)
Association Actuarielle Au Togo (Togo)
The Actuarial Association of Uganda (Uganda)
Society of Actuaries of Ukraine (Ukraine)
Actuarial Society of Zambia (Zambia)
Actuarial Society of Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)

Number of members: 28